01 May

The discographic project Eternal Beauty is the consequence of the musical elaboration and reflection on the theme of love, analyzed and discussed in the spheres of memory, idyll and torment.
The program does not dwell on a well-defined temporal arc where the above-mentioned theme predominates, as romanticism can be, but presents the musical realization of three stories elaborated between the nineteenth and twentieth centuries.

Despite their different genesis, the compositions have in common the strong emotional impact and the almost obsessive alternation of colors and contrasting feelings typical of mankind, which lead the listener from a state of fragility and helplessness to continuous glimmers of light and hope.

Mendelssohn: String Quartet No.6 Op.80

Webern: Langsamer Satz

Janacek: String Quartet No.1 “Sonata a Kreutzer”

Released in march 2023.

* The email will not be published on the website.